Our Phamily.

Our Team

Woody Woodcock
Vice President, Business Development
woody@phiredup.com
Colleen Blevins
Senior Director of Training

blevins@phiredup.com
Chris Buck
Senior Director of Product (Technology)

chris@phiredup.com
Megan Moffett
Senior Director of Operations

moffett@phiredup.com
Tenea McGhee
Director of Growth (CBFO Specialist)

tenea@phiredup.com
Ashley Schulte
Director of Customer Success

ashley@phiredup.com
Catie O'Flynn
Director of Operations

catie@phiredup.com
Jayson Davis
Growth & Training Manager
davis@phiredup.com
Jen Akright
Customer Success Manager
jen@phiredup.com
Zafyre Sexton
Customer Success Manager
zafyre@phiredup.com
Landon West
Software Engineer
landon@phiredup.com
Becca Lahr
Growth Consultant
becca@phiredup.com
Matt Bergmann
Customer Success Manager
bergmann@phiredup.com
Darrin Nixon
‍‍‍
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
darrin@phiredup.com
Joshua Lane
‍‍‍
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
lane@phiredup.com
Karli Sherman
‍‍
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
karli@phiredup.com
Seneca Crump
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
seneca@phiredup.com
Lindsay Holdren
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
lindsay@phiredup.com
Elena Pastore
‍‍
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
elena@phiredup.com
Jonah Mudse
‍‍
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
jonah@phiredup.com
Dr. Colleen Coffey-Melchiorre
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
colleen@phiredup.com
Angel Wood
Executive Assistant
angel@phiredup.com
Josh Orendi
‍‍‍
Co-Owner
josh@phiredup.com
Matt Mattson
‍‍
Co-Owner
matt@phiredup.com

Contact Us

Ready to let us help you or just want to talk with someone to get more information? Fill out the contact form and one of our team members will get in touch with you shortly. And don't worry. We never sell or share your information.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form