Our Phamily.

Our Education Team

RJ Taylor
Vice President

rj@phiredup.com
LaShatá Grayson
Adjunct Organizational Growth Consultant

lashata@phiredup.com
Lindsay Holdren
Adjunct Organizational Growth Consultant

lindsay@phiredup.com
Karli Sherman
Adjunct Organizational Growth Consultant

karli@phiredup.com
Rob Webb
Adjunct Organizational Growth Consultant

rob@phiredup.com

Our Technology Team

Ellen Chesnut
Vice President
ellen@techniphi.com
Christopher Buck
Product Manager
chris@techniphi.com
Amanda Wood
Senior Account Manager
amanda@techniphi.com
Lindsay Wolf
Account Manager
wolf@techniphi.com
Gerrit VanderLugt
Software Engineering Director
gerrit@techniphi.com
Erik Mudrak
Software Engineer
erik@techniphi.com
Landon West
Software Engineer
landon@techniphi.com
Mary Lark
Software Engineer
mary@techniphi.com
Colin Nelson-Pinkston
Account Executive
colin@techniphi.com

Our Operations Team

Branden Stewart
Chief Operating Officer
branden@phiredup.com
Megan Moffett
‍‍
Director of Operations
moffett@phiredup.com
Catie O'Flynn
‍‍
Operations Coordinator
catie@phiredup.com

Our Creative Team

Brendan Nusbaum
Creative Director
brendan@phiredup.com
Tyler Blaker
Video Production Specialist
tyler@phiredup.com

Contact Us

Ready to let us help you or just want to talk with someone to get more information? Fill out the contact form and one of our team members will get in touch with you shortly. And don't worry. We never sell or share your information.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form