Our Phamily.

Our Team

Woody Woodcock
Vice President, Customer Success
woody@phiredup.com
Colleen Blevins
Senior Director of Training

blevins@phiredup.com
Chris Buck
Senior Director of Product (Technology)

chris@techniphi.com
Megan Moffett
Senior Director of Operations

moffett@phiredup.com
Tenea McGhee
Director of Growth (CBFO Specialist)

tenea@phiredup.com
Ashley Schulte
Product Manager

ashley@phiredup.com
Amanda Wood
Product Experience Manager

amanda@techniphi.com
Catie O'Flynn
Director of Operations

catie@phiredup.com
Colin Nelson-Pinkston
Account Executive

colin@phiredup.com
Tyler Blaker
Video Production Specialist

tyler@phiredup.com
Jen Akright
Onboarding Specialist
jen@phiredup.com
Becca Lahr
Growth Consultant
becca@phiredup.com
Jayson Davis
Growth Consultant
davis@phiredup.com
Rob Webb
Growth Consultant
robert@phiredup.com
Landon West
Software Engineer
landon@techniphi.com
Lindsay Holdren
‍‍
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
lindsay@phiredup.com
Karli Sherman
‍‍
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
karli@phiredup.com
Seneca Crump
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
seneca@phiredup.com
Colleen Kelty
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
kelty@phiredup.com
Elena Pastore
‍‍
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
elena@phiredup.com
Jonah Mudse
‍‍
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
jonah@phiredup.com
Dr. Colleen Coffey-Melchiorre
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
colleen@phiredup.com
Matt Mattson
Co-Owner
matt@phiredup.com
Josh Orendi
‍‍‍
Co-Owner
josh@phiredup.com

Contact Us

Ready to let us help you or just want to talk with someone to get more information? Fill out the contact form and one of our team members will get in touch with you shortly. And don't worry. We never sell or share your information.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form