Our Phamily.

Our Education Team

Hailey Mangrum
Culturally-Based Organizational Growth Consultant
hailey@phiredup.com
Haley Cahill-Teubert
‍‍
Organizational Growth Consultant
cahill@phiredup.com

Our Technology Team

Ellen Chestnut
Vice President
ellen@techniphi.com
Patrick Holloway
Mobile Engineer
patrick@techniphi.com
Amanda Wood
Account Manager
amanda@techniphi.com
Erik Mudrak
Software Engineer
erik@techniphi.com
Gerrit VanderLught
Software Engineering Director
gerrit@techniphi.com
Christopher Buck
Product Manager
chris@techniphi.com
Taylor Brazelton
Software Engineer
brazelton@techniphi.com

Our Operations Team

Branden Stewart
Chief Operating Officer
branden@phiredup.com
Megan Moffett
‍‍
Director of Operations
moffett@phiredup.com
Catie Feagans
‍‍
Operations Coordinator
catie@phiredup.com

Our Creative Team

Brendan Nusbaum
Creative Director
brendan@phiredup.com
Tyler Blaker
Video Production Specialist
tyler@phiredup.com

Contact Us

Ready to let us help you or just want to talk with someone to get more information? Fill out the contact form and one of our team members will get in touch with you shortly. And don't worry. We never sell or share your information.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form