Our Phamily.

Our Team

Colleen Blevins
Senior Director of Training

blevins@phiredup.com
Amanda Wood
Product Experience Manager

amanda@techniphi.com
Catie O'Flynn
Director of Operations

catie@phiredup.com
Colin Nelson-Pinkston
Account Executive

colin@phiredup.com
Tyler Blaker
Video Production Specialist

tyler@phiredup.com
Jen Akright
Onboarding Specialist
jen@phiredup.com
Dr. Colleen Coffey-Melchiorre
Senior Strategist
colleen@phiredup.com
Jayson Davis
Growth Coach
davis@phiredup.com
Rob Webb
Growth Consultant
robert@phiredup.com
Landon West
Software Engineer
landon@techniphi.com
Lindsay Holdren
‍‍
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
lindsay@phiredup.com
Karli Sherman
‍‍
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
karli@phiredup.com
Seneca Crump
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
seneca@phiredup.com
Colleen Kelty
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
kelty@phiredup.com
Elena Pastore
‍‍
Growth Consultant (Adjunct)
elena@phiredup.com
Josh Orendi
‍‍
Owner/Chief Business Development Officer
josh@phiredup.com
Matt Mattson
Owner/President
matt@phiredup.com

Contact Us

Ready to let us help you or just want to talk with someone to get more information? Fill out the contact form and one of our team members will get in touch with you shortly. And don't worry. We never sell or share your information.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form